Ana A.

Home Country: Brazil
Age: 21
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 12/18/23 (Extending)

My Video


Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear host family,
I’m Ana Clara, but you can call me Ana. I’m 20 years old and was born and raised in Goiânia.
I live with my parents and my older brother, his name is Victor and he is 25, currently he is studying to be a police officer.
My mom is a psychologist, her name is Claudia. My dad, Adriano, is a realtor.
We have two cats, their names are whisky and mel. My mother is the one who is obssessed with cats, they were not my favorites animals, but after these two I have to admit that
they are still not my favorite animals but I really adore them.
I got into college in august of 2020, back then I was studying psycology until I realised that it was not what I wanted and I couldn’t see myself working with that. So I decided to transfer to fashion, it was something that has always been my dream since I was a little kid and I believe that it was a great
decision because finally I feel good about my major.
About my daily life it’s a little less complicated, I’m on vacation now so evervthing I have been doing is reading, trying new recipes in the kitchen, going out with my friend and
family, doing marathon of movies and series, and I occasionally work, when my boss calls and ask me for help on something like photoshots or fashion shows. But
normally I have classes in the morning and work in the afternoons.
My friends describe my personality as enthusiastic, fun to be around, creative, optimistic, calm, outgoing and etc…
I believe these characteristics would be very helpful to be an au pair, I also consider myself a patient person. I would love to be able to teach new things to your children, things like portuguese, some brazilian food, teach them how to fall in love with books like I did and many other things!
I had an amazing experience with kids in need in South Africa and also in a very needy city here in Brazil called Serra do Inacio. Experiences that I would love to bring with me, teach them about different cultures, different people and realities.
I have learned many things through these times that I spent with those kids, they taught a lot in many ways about life in general!
The main reason that makes me want to be an pair is that I have always wanted to see more of the world, meet other cultures, learn new things and I really believe that this is a great opportunity for me. You can trust that I will give my very best and do everything I am capable for you guys!

I am looking forward for this amazing experience.
All the best,


Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Ana or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This