Anna Takada

Home Country: Japan
Age: 27
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: Immediately

Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear Host Family,

【ABOUT ME】
Hello. I’m Anna Takada. I will be 27 years old in August. I live in Chiba. Chiba is next to Tokyo, has many nature, and close to the beach. I go to the beach to swim and fish in my free time. I started swimming since I was 4years old, so I'm good at swimming. When I was a student, I was a lifeguard and a swimming teacher too.
This experience has given my a sense of responsibility.
I grew up with the youngest of four siblings. That’s why I hate to lose, be patient, and I can quickly get along with anyone. Of course, I’m a person who talks very much. My downside is that I rush into what I have decided and sometimes I can't see the surroundings.

【MY JOB】
I have been working at Tokyo International Airport as a ground staff of Japan Airlines since 2016. My main job is to check in passengers and in-charge at the departure gate. Actually, my dream was to be a flight attendant because I wanted to fly to many countries. But my dream didn't come true. Now I'm very happy to be working for this company. Even if there are difficult problems in this job, thinking, discussing, and solving problems together will give me a sense of accomplishment. It's a tough job, but I feel confident. Thanks to the people around me, I am able to work happily.

【MY FAMILY】
I am a family of six. I grew up with the youngest of four siblings. My dad is a dentist. My mother is a housewife. My mom is taking care of 4 dogs and 5 cats too. My big brother is 40 years old. He works at a nursing home and his wife is a nurse. They have 2 boys and 1girl. My big sister is 38 years old. She lives in New York. Her husband is a J-pop music composer. They have 1 boy and 2 girls. My another big brother is 30 years old. He is a doctor. His wife is a pharmacist. We are good relationship with and I proud of my family.

【WHY AU PAIR】
The biggest reason is that I like taking care of children and I want to experience the life in the United States. Since my sister lives in the United States, I have been wanting to study abroad someday. When I found the Au pair program, I was convinced that it suited me, because I've taken care of kids a lot and I like a responsible job.

【WANT TO BE AS AN AUPAIR】
I want to be like an older sister to the children, sometimes noisy, but I want to be a natural part of their daily lives. And sometimes I want to be like a teacher, and sometimes a person they admire. For that purpose, I would like to share what I have experienced, get to know about Japan and get interested in the world, and enjoy going out and playing together.

Thank you for reading my letter. I hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Anna

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Anna or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This