Arantxa Sanchez Cuadrado

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 27
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 6/21/22

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello dear future host family!

My name is Arantxa Sanchez Cuadrado, I am 27 years old and from Cartagena Colombia. I’m currently living with my host parents in West End, North Carolina. I am doing a rematch and I am available to start working as soon as possible, also I can move to any state.
I consider myself as committed, organized, sociable, cooperative, loving, and creative person. I love arts and I am an active person; I do practice sports like inline skating, swimming and volleyball. I belong to an inline skating and paddle-board team in Cartagena, so I use to train every weekend.
Moreover, I like traveling, and going out to eat, by the way my favorite food is Pasta Alfredo. Also, I love going to the beach, dancing, watching movies, and learning about different cultures.
I got a bachelor's degree in education from Unicolombo University in Cartagena. I love teaching, I have nine years of experience doing this beautiful profession working with K to 12. Last year, I was working with a Montessori school where I got 4 years of experience working as a kindergarten teacher.
My responsibility in this job was to teach students how to read and write in our native language, math, arts, physical education, maintain control of the classroom like students’ behavior, also, I teach them how to behave in life with activities of practical life like how to wash dishes, make their own bed, how to eat and sit properly and manners.
I am super passionate about Montessori methodology and philosophy. I really love my profession because it makes me happy to share, learn and guide kids.
Besides that, after my regular full-time job I worked in private classes reinforcing language to kids. It is important to mention that in addition to working with children and teaching them everything mentioned above, I have also had the opportunity to share and lived the experience of taking care of a one-year-old baby.
I want to continue as an Au pair because it is a good opportunity to keep improving and practicing my English level, also I want to learn about this culture and share my culture too.
I am a good candidate for being your Au pair because with your guidance and my experience we can do a great team. I can help your kids in activities like homework, I can teach Spanish, or something about my culture, plus we can go play sports, watch movies and enjoy our time together.
I look forward to being a great match for you and sharing a lot of experiences as a part of the family. I wish with all my love to be a great team in this family

I hope to meet you soon!

Sincerely,
Arantxa Sanchez.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Arantxa or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This