Aruzhan Abduvali

Home Country: Kazakhstan
Age: 20
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 3/5/22

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello my Dear family!
My name's Aruzhan Abduvali. I am 20 years old. I have graduated from college and in 2020 entered the University for Distance learning. All my friends support me greatly! They are very happy that I will take part in Au Pair program.  My parents fully supported my decision to become an Au Pair, they also believe that this is a great opportunity for me to improve my English and get to know the traditions of another country.
Since high school, I have helped my mother, since she has been working in a sanatorium; I sometimes looked after children from 4 to 11 years old. We quickly became friends; it was very fun for me. Looking after children from 4 to 7 years old, helped them with their studies and everyday routine, always drew with them and they showed all their emotions through drawings, made fakes from paper, played different games, we had fun.  They made various handicrafts from paper and plasticine. The children really liked it, because it was an opportunity to show them to their parents.
Moreover, I have a good experience with infant, 560 hours. I was a babysitter for a one-year-old child, Akzhan. My duties were: carrying out hygiene procedures, changing diapers, preparing children’s food, walking, maintaining cleanliness in the children’s room, in clothes and dishes. I was responsible in putting baby to bed, dressing children, potty training as well. It was really an unforgettable time for me and very useful experience!
In my free time I draw, watch detective films and TV shows. In the summer I often want to see my cousin and nephews, I’m always comfortable and fun with them. My nephews are very smart, I always teach them new things and we get along well, because I’m not bored. I like to take pictures and walk in the fresh air, especially in the evening.
In the summer, my friends and I often go to the river and water parks to swim, we always have fun. I taught my friends to swim. I love helping my friends, because I believe that there is nothing better than seeing them happy.
In college we had a lot of practice, by these practices I get to know new children at school and their psychology. As soon as I graduated from college, I immediately got a job as an English teacher at school, I was very happy about my work. I teach English to children from 7 to 14 years old. I am always interested in new teaching methods and various cognitive games; a new technique is interesting for everyone. All children are very actively involved in such lessons, and this makes everyone happy.
I found about the Au Pair program on the social network, I was so interested in all that and wanted to participate in it immediately. It’s my program!
I think I can be a good Au Pair, because I am very responsible person and am not afraid of any difficulties.
Thank you for considering me as a candidate.
Sincerely yours, Abduvali Aruzhan

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Aruzhan or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This