Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Laura Cardona Garcia

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 24-years-old
Qualified to care for: Children of all ages
Available: 8/14/20

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello children it’s a pleasure for me to write and tell you about myself.

My name is Laura Alejandra but I like more Alejandra, I am 23 years old, I am from a beautiful country Colombia in a nice city that is call Pereira. I am professional nurse I studied diplomat in child nutrition and a little French. I worked in other city far from home in child hospitalization in that city lived alone for 9 months, there I helped to the children all the time and their parents.

I know many children of different ages so I like share with them I have cared children always.

Now I am teacher in a garden is really important for me share with children learn and teach team new things, each child is a different world in important helped find your talents.

In Colombia I lived with my mother and my sister , we share long time, we like watching movies and eating popcorn in the night before going to sleep, we love cook, I like cook the dessert with my sister. We have two pets in home, Martin and Milo, Martin is a big dog the whit color how the snow…. is a big snowball, Milo is a small and adorable cat but is very braggart , Martin and Milo love each other but the annoy each other all the time .. Is very funny.

My bedroom is calme is white color and I have pink courtains with the Disney princesses, I like to draw, I trained gymnastics with a friend when I was in the school, I love the gymnastics a remember with love those days, also I was swimming and painting and plastic arts classes, I also trained cross fit a few months ago.

One my favorite things is to read, I study English in the morning in a institute , I go to gym sometimes , I love go to camping, see the nature, I love the animals , my favorite animal is the elephant it is a wise, strong, loving an patient animal.

I like know new places, traveled for 3 months to Paris and Spain, I want to go again it was the first time I go to Disney… I cried for happiness I really love so much Disney.

I want to be a guide a friend for you, be and tech them to be friendly, loving, funny because it is important to have good beings human in the home and the world. I really want to be an au pair because I could teach my language, my culture and improve my English with your, knowing new places and other cultures and new friends, I want to share with at all time and help their parents with your care. It would be good be part of your family.

I hope to meet you soon,

with a lot of love Alejandra. 

Bye Bye … Bisous.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Laura or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This