Ayelen Martinez

Home Country: Argentina
Age: 26
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 7/2/22

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear future host family,

My name is Ayelen Martinez, I am 25 years old. I live in Hernando, Cordoba, Argentina. The neighbourhood where I live is called Ameghino and it is a place with a growing population but it is always quiet and secure. There are a few shops near my house and there is also a church in front of my house and a small square. Hernando is the national capital of peanut. Once a year we have a peanut party. There are musical band shows and dinners. I live with my family. It is formed by my parents (Hilda and Pedro), my siblings (4 sisters: Soledad, Maira, Abigail, Ailin, and 2 brothers: Franco and Matias), 2 cats and a dog.

I work as a babysitter. I taking care of two kids. (Valentino, four 4; Francisco, two 2). I wake up the kids and prepare them breakfast. I help with the housework, for example mop up, wash children's clothes and change diapers. At midday I prepare lunch. In the afternoon, I play with the kids in the yard with toys or sometimes we go to the park. I have been working as a babysitter since I was 15 years old.

I enjoy taking care of babies and I am very patient as far as crying is concerned. I always connect very well with children from 2 months to 6 years old. I am able to understand them and entertain them. I like to become a sister for them and I like being the person they can trust and can have fun with.

I have a lot of patience with children and I am able to adapt to different situations. I can fulfill orders and adapt to whatever is necessary. As an au pair I can offer my commitment, patience, security and creativity. I would like to be someone the host family can trust. I also would like to be a member of my host family and offer my support and confidence. Another in charge and a friend for the kids.

I like spending time with my friends, going out with them and spending time with my 11 nephews. We sometimes go to the river which is near my house. As regards my personality, I am sociable, friendly, open minded, talkative, energetic, kind, generous, sincere, modest, hard working, independent and fun.

I would like to live in the United States because it is not only a great opportunity to know new places and cultures, but also to have a second family in another part of the world. Besides, I would like to have the opportunity to work in what I love most and would take this opportunity to become independent and to learn the language. In the future, I want to be an English teacher.

I hope you have enjoyed reading about me and are interested in knowing more. I am sure you will be happy to meet me because I am willing to meet my host family.

Thank you for your time and interest.
All the best for you, Ayelén Martínez.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Ayelen or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This