Bleidy Sandoval Jimenez

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 24
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 6/27/22 (Extension)

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello dear host Family,

My name is Bleidy Yineth Sandoval Jiménez, I’m 23 years old, I live with my parents and my sister’s family in Piedecuesta.

I am Occupational health technology by Sena, I did an intensive English course in Praxis and also I did other courses with Sena like: accounting technique, first aid, English courses, and I had a Christmas doll course by Cajasan, and others short courses by Sena and Cajasan. I have worked in a college as a Secretary for three years ago in Floridablanca, there I have interacted with children from 3 to 19 years old.

I like to practice exercise, I love to walk and know new places, share time with nature and family or friends, I like to cook and learn new plates, listen to music, read books, pages, news and I like to help with the work of my house, like; clean up, organize, fix the market, wash the plates and my clothes.

My experience with children started went I had 14 years old approximately, occasionally, I took care two children they were 2 and 7 years old, I helped them do their homework, we play with their dolls, then I cared for 6 months 2 children; they were 5 and 8 years old, I studied with them, play and helped with their homework. In the 2015 was born my nephew, I have cared him, when He was baby at night because my sister working and his father too. With my nephew I have learned many things as changing a diaper, bathe it, dress it, gave the compote, play in the court with he and my cousin, pick up from the garden, learn to speak, help him with his homework, prepared food, in this quarantine I shared a lot of time with he, I play with his table games, his dolls, we did exercise, dance together, also I played with the little new neighbor, he has 7 months we play, and share time, and sometimes my cousin comes to visit me, I play with the baby, sometimes I sleep he, and much more.

I would like to be an Au Pair, because I like to share time with baby and children, also I think I can teach the children the values and principles, and I can guide and support in many things, contributing in this way to the integral development of children. Also, I want to strengthen my knowledge of the English language, learn new cultures and experiences.
I have been intrigues me most is to know what and how will be my new family, I hope it will be a united, loving, understanding family.

I would like to be part of your family.

Thanks to read me…. Blessings!

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Bleidy or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This