Camila Providenza

Home Country: Argentina
Age: 26
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: Immediately

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear host Family,
Hello! I hope you are all having a wonderful day!
My name is Camila Providenza and I am 24 years old. I am from Argentina.
I live in a small city called Campana located in the north of Buenos Aires, I live alone. My beautiful family is Teresa, my mom (65), Ramon, my dad (70). I have 2 sisters, one of them is Stella (42) she lives with her family, my brother-in- law, Jose Luis (46) and my two nephews, Francisco (11) and Felipe (5) and my another sister lives with her son Luca (20), I love my family but in special my three nephews. I have a beautiful cat called Figaro.
I consider myself rather an active person, I`m usually very nice and an extroverted. I`m trying to be more organized, and in my opinion, I've made great progress. I'm a very sociable person, I can make friends easily and I'm a fan of meeting new people, also I get along with almost everyone and I try to help them whenever they need me. I`m talkative and very independent.
In addition to that, I like to be surrounded by people but I enjoy being alone sometimes. I`m easy going, I have a very big family and I'm pleased to say that we all have a really close relationship, we like to get together regularly, but in special on Sundays, because we have lunch and we always have a great time, I really love my family, they are very important to me.
I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family but I`m responsible with my work too. Actually, I have 2 similar jobs, one of them is on the mornings and my role is being a kindergarten teacher. I work there since 2015. This year I have 18 kids 2 years of ages under my responsibility. In my opinion, I`m versatile and I learn things faster and easier. My other job is as a teacher of English in an institute. I work there since 2016. Now I have 5 courses from 4 to 11 years of ages in different courses.
I'm studying kindergarten teacher in a training teaching college, as well as I’m planning to study in order to be a hospitality and tourism manager in the near future. I decided that I'd like to travel and know about the different places and their cultures. Also, I'm planning to improve my English. Now, I'm learning a very interesting course called Argentinian Sing Lenguage, it's awesome!
I've always been surrounded by kids like my nephews, children from friends, my students. I`m very polite with all people. I really like spending time outside; I really love roller skating and I enjoy going to the beach or mountains and going to shopping mall. I have fun doing outdoors activities like camping, rock climbing or biking. I'm good at cooking, decorating parties and handicrafts.
That's why one of my friends introduced me to the au pair program, saying that she thought it would be perfect for me. I did a little research and applied for it.

I'd like to be an au pair because I'd love to meet a new culture that seems to be so different from mine, I've never been to the US and I'd love to get to know that beautiful country. Also, I want to improve my language and social skills, meeting new people and making new friends.

I feel that being with you could be a good experience and I'm very excited to live it. I'm really looking forward to hearing from you in the near future. I`d want to be part of your family and share nice moments together.

Yours faithfully, PROVIDENZA, CAMILA.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Camila or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This