Candela Rocazzella

Home Country: Argentina
Age: 23
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 5/14/2021

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello hellooooo my name is Candela Rocazzella

I'm from Argentina, the country with the best food and the best wine.

Let me introduce myself, this is my second year, I have 10 months left, I'm currently living in NY, taking care of 3 boys with the nicest heart that I knew.

I'm IQ and I have a lot of experience driving, I drove all my first year and I'm still driving. I know how to drive any type of cars.

I have a lot of experience taking care kids (0-14yo). I'm a normal person, with normal feelings. The 95% of the time I'm happy, the rest I'm exploring this beautiful country.

I LOVE spend time with my HF, and at the same time I like my personal space too.

I'm super easy going, patience, flexible, I love laughing, I'm relaxed and responsable person.

Also I'm a vegetarian. I cook any type of food with or without meat. Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies. I like and I try to eat as healthy as possible.

I like doing crafts, dancing, having fun, outdoor activities and learning together.

I really enjoy work with kids, because kids always teach you new things, feelings, words and all kids are different and that's why you always can learn.

I like when the kids are just kids. I also like to give them love and teaching about my culture.

I would like to find the right family for my last time here. I will love to be part of the family, with open communication and have a respectful relationship.

If you still reading until here thank you for your time!

Best Regards,

Candela.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Candela or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This