Ereidi Pena Solis

Home Country: Mexico
Age: 21
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 8/17/22 (Extension)

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear Host family,

My name is Ereidi Lizeth Peña Solis, I am 20 years old, I was born on October 22, 2000 and I am from Huatusco, Veracruz, México. I grew up in a little town called “Potrerillo”. I finished high school two years ago and now I am studying an English course.

I consider myself an active, honest, flexible, attentive, respectful and hardworking person; people always tell me that I am very talkative too. I love nature, so I like to run and visit natural places; also, I like to dance, play soccer, watching movies and cooking. Do you like Mexican food? I love it! My favorite meals are “Enchiladas verdes” and “Barbacoa”, are delicious.

I live with my family; my dad Jaime (45 years old), my mom Edith (41 years old), my sister Dulce (15 years old) and my little brother Johan (9 years old). We are a very close family.

I want to be an Au Pair because I really love children, I like the way of being of a child, they are so innocent with a lot energy. I can’t wait to meet you (my new family), share my experience and help you to take care of your children, show my culture and why not, if they want, I can teach them Spanish 🙂

In addition, it is important to say that this is a very good opportunity to me, to improve my English and to travel to EUA, this is just a dream to me!

Thanks for reading my letter I hope this can help you and can be part of your family.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Best wishes,

Ereidi

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Ereidi or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This