Guilherme Da Silva

Home Country: Brazil
Age: 25
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 2/21/22

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hi host families!
My name is Guilherme, I’m 25 years old and I live with my parents in Curitiba, Brazil. My mother’s name is Terezinha and she is a cooker. My father’s name is Reinaldo and he is a driver. I have a brother and his name is Gabriel, but he is married and doesn’t live with us. We love pets and in our home we have four dogs and a little cat.

I’m an International Relations graduates and I’ve done internships with human rights, refugees and indigenous people. I also worked for over four years with children at a children’s buffet. There I was an animator of children’s party, I took care of the children in the toys and I did many activities with them, like doing cotton candy together and paintings on their faces. I also have two experiences as a nanny. I took care of a baby and I know how to do all the activities related to it, like changing diapers, sleeping and preparing baby formula. I can easily take care of newborns. I've also took care of two older children and I did activities like taking them to school, helping with homework and playing games. I really enjoy working with kids! I have a lot of cousins and we always have great time together.

I’m a mature person, calm, responsible and a good reference for children. I’m open-minded and I consider myself a free spirit. I love the nature, art and spirituality. I like to learn new languages and teach those I know. I love meeting new cultures and different customs, and I think Au Pair will be a good opportunity for my personal growth.

Being connected to nature is important to me, so in my free time I go to the mountains, to the forest and to the beach. I like to take care of my soul and I always meditate, practice sports and art. I love traveling and I’m always on the move.

I want to be Au Pair because I love children and I adapt myself very easily to new places and situations, so I have a lot to offer. I also want to improve my English and I think Aupair will be a good opportunity to do it.
I look forward to meeting my future host family, meeting the children and watching them grow. I have a lot to share about my culture, my personal tastes and my ideas about the world.

Thank you for reading my letter and I am looking forward to getting to know you.

Yours truly,

Guilherme.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Guilherme or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This