Gulbanu Madiyarova

Home Country: Kazakhstan
Age: 19
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 9/8/21

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear Host Family,
Greetings to you from Kazakhstan!
My name is Gulbanu. I want to tell you about myself, please. I am 19 years old. I live in Almaty.
When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have never been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy painting and on dull or rainy days. I am fond of singing; I have a beautiful voice since childhood. I like cooking a lot. We cook different dishes of different cultures with my Mom. We like talking about history of these dishes later at the table.
I am engaged in self-development, studying different languages, I am fond of music and art. I participated in beauty contests. I like to try different activities, to take something new. I like travelling, reading books, playing different kinds of sports.
I have helped my relatives to look after my nieces and nephews since birth. I was much more involved in caring for them on a daily basis as well. From time to time, I find myself in their ever-animated company. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. Among others, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 10 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role-played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park, went out on picnics and a camping trip.
As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for 1year or even more. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 3 months to 10 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible. I can accept any family schedule they offer me.
The goal of participating in the AU Pair program is to improve English language skills and my childcare skills. I like communicating with native speakers, and finding a common language with children. I have often been given the opportunity to prove myself as a teacher and always managed to cope perfectly. I love children and children reciprocate. I think that to feel the interests and needs of a little person is inherent in every beautiful half of humanity in fact.  Understanding the responsibility and importance of my future work, I am ready for hard work and great work on myself, to show a sensitive interest and high learning ability.
I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience; to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.
Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you,
Yours Sincerely,
Gulbanu

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Gulbanu or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This