Halia Molina

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 21
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: Immediately

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello dear host family,

My name is Halía Adaline, I'm 20 years old and I live in the city of Cali, Colombia. I live here with my family. My mother Sandra, my brother Tomás, my stepfather Andrés and my pet Kira.

I would love to study in the future pediatrics. Currently, I am a technician in accounting assistant, but at the moment I work in a nursery where I have been working for 4 years. I discovered what I am passionate about and this is the children. Throughout these years, I have taken care of more than 60 children of different ages from 3 months to 9 years old. I love taking care of them.

With pre-garden children, we carry out activities with paints, crayons, and colors to find an efficient method to teach them while playing. They learn to count, read, write, and above all to socialize. But with babies you start in a more subtle way, gaining their confidence and demonstrating how you protect them. You start stimulation exercises with colors, sounds, and didactic games. Besides this, I also know how to change diapers, give a baby the bottle, dress them, and do other different activities.

In my spare time, I enjoy going out to know new places, watching movies, or reading a book. I consider myself an independent, responsible, punctual young woman, dedicated to my work and projects, My responsibilities at home are to cook, fix the house and wash clothes.

The reason I want to be an au pair is that I love to take care of and compete with children. I would love to spend time knowing the culture while teaching them a little of mine, so I hope to be like an older sister while I give them the help and care they need.

I hope to meet you soon dear host family!

Hugs and see you soon.

Halia

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Halia or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This