Inga M.

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 26
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 5/17/24 (Extending)

My Video

Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear host Family, my name is Inga Nicole Guerrero, I am 26 years old and I currently live in Bogota, Colombia. I love my country first because I was born here and grew up alongside my beloved family. Secondly, Colombia is very beautiful and offers a variety of cultural and gastronomic richness. my family is made up of my mother, Rocio Molano; She works as a marketing manager at a company called Levapan that produces raw materials for bakeries and pastries. My father Franklin Guerrero, It’s a great freelancer. They are the most important people in my life besides my siblings, Laura Lucia who studies web design in Canada, and my brother Alejandro who studies marketing in Australia, and of course, I can´t forget our Noa, a rescued dog who is 6 years old and has always been surrounded by family love. Furthermore, I like working out and eating healthy, I enjoy driving my motorbike and car, and I feel passionate about these. I feel I am someone who appreciates life and everything that has been provided to me and my family. I am positive, generous, very friendly, and a homebody. responsible and empathetic. I like spending my time with children, taking care of them, sharing experiences, and giving them all my time, affection, and patience. My experience in child care began at a foundation in the city called Cordoba-Colombia. My duties were pedagogy in the theater area, and I enjoyed it a lot since I was able to share and provide my knowledge, we got closer by interacting in different outdoor and indoor activities. Later on, I attended another Foundation in the capital city (Bogota-Colombia) as an entertainer. I am a very active person, which has helped me follow children’s speed and energy. in addition, I have taken care of several children of different ages here in my city (Bogota) that´s the main reason I can say that I love to be a Baby Sitter and give the very best of myself. I would love to be part of your family because there is so much to learn from the American Culture and I know pretty well that living overseas I can share my culture, language, and family values. I believe I am a good representative of my country so I can offer the best of me and receive the best of you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Inga Nicole Guerrero♥

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Inga or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This