Isidora Ribac

Home Country: Serbia
Age: 25
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 6/16/22

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear future family, first of all I want to say Hi and that  I'm already looking forward to meeting you.
I am currently in the US and have entered rematch. I have about 10 months + extension available to be in the program. I have been caring for a 2 year old boy, a 5 year old boy and a 9 year old girl.

My name is Isidora and I turned 24 in January. This program is something I 've been looking forward to for some time and I count the days until we meet and the day I come to your country. I have 2 sisters and we are all living together with our parents so I like to be part of big family, spending time together and sharing memories. I've always been children lover  because I'm a bit childish myself sometimes. I like to spend time with children because they are a source of energy, they are so positive and cheerful. I still enjoy a good swing in the park and interesting cartoons. I already had experiences with babysitting while studying when I took them to kindergarten, taught songs with them, prepared snacks and helped them eat if they were  too small to do it alone. I took care of all ages of kids - from newborns to teenagers and I have a lot of relatives who are children and whom I enjoy spending time with. My sister was on a similar exchange program in Germany and I was visiting her and her host family there. That was the moment when I realized that I wanted to be a part of this program. Those 2 weeks in Germany with her host family were like a vacation for me because with 4 adorable kids there is no boredom and fatigue. I like to spend time in nature, I like to hang out with my friends and travel. Riding a bike is one of my hobbies, and I also rode across the plains and mountains. My plan is to pass the driving when I come to USA and get a driver's license hopefully. I think I will be a good au pair because I see spending time with children and meeting new people as a fulfilling time and a time of enjoyment. When I talk about going to this program and getting to know my American family, my heart starts beating faster and my eyes shine with happiness. That's all I've always wanted and  I'm looking forward to meeting you. Sincerely yours, Isidora Ribac.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Isidora or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This