Ivan Roa Penalosa

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 25
Qualified to Care For: Children Ages 2 and Older
Available: 6/20/22 (Extension)

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear host family:
My name is Iván Roa Peñalosa, I am 24 years old, I am from the city of Cúcuta, Colombia, I live with my parents Pedro and Yamile and my sister Angelica. I am very grateful for the opportunity you give me by reading my letter and getting to know more about myself.
I am a social communicator, passionate about working serving other people, it is part of my essence, living with the purpose of being happy and helping to make all the people that I can happy, it is the passion that moves my heart every day, the force that inspires me to improve every day Be the light in the dark.
I am a very happy, dynamic person, willing to learn every day and give my best in everything I do. I love sports, theater, outdoor activities, sharing my time with the people I love, filling myself with positive experiences every day.
I have had the joy of working with children in different areas of my professional and personal life. I have shared my experiences and knowledge to help form happy children, who love culture, sports, education and above all, who have a beautiful perspective on life. I have had the opportunity to have children in my charge, teach them, play with them, be a friend and an example for them. I am currently working on a beautiful virtual education project for children in rural areas of my city, in which together with my classmates we teach about values such as respect, tolerance and love, to avoid discrimination and xenophobia.
These years that I have invested in preparing myself, studying my career and following God, have been the tool to understand that each life has a special purpose.
I am a dedicated person, organized, I love to cook, learn new recipes and help with the housework.
I am ready to take on this new challenge, learn about your culture, lifestyle, passions and teach all the good things that I have learned during my life, be your Bro Pair and build a friendship based on respect, service and dedication.
I want to continue growing personally, professionally and improve my English skills, that is why the Au Pair program is my dream
Thank you very much for reading my words, I hope to meet you soon.
Sincerely,
Iván

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Ivan or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This