Jimena Cifuentes Chaparro

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 18
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: Immediately

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello future Host Family.

My name is Jimena Cifuentes, I live in Bogotá Colombia and I am 18 years old. Let me tell you a little about my life.
I live with my dad, my older sister, and her 5-month-old baby Madison, we have a good relationship, we are an amazing family. We love pets so we have 6 cats and a dog, they have been rescued from the street. We love living in Bogotá, it has beautiful places to visit and the cultural history is beautiful.

I am just graduated from college and am very eager to study after finishing my Au pair program, I want to study a degree in education or international business, I would love to work with children and instill a good culture in them, improve their minds and contribute knowledge from a young age.

I currently work with children of 5-9 years as an academic reinforcement teacher and with children under 5 as their nanny, I love spending time with children, every day I go to the park with them to paint and draw, we love to draw and sit to appreciate the landscape, my children are good at swimming so I accompany them to the pool together with their parents to spend time with the family, I prepare food for my children and do family chores, I dedicate about 7 hours a day to learning and caring They love me too much and I give them all of me. I work teaching children with reading and writing difficulties, I currently have two children who need my help, they are incredible and have made a lot of progress.

Being an Au pair would be a great opportunity to work in something that I am passionate about and love, children are amazing, exploring each child is a different world to which you can offer a lot of knowledge and help in their day-to-day. Perfecting a new language and learning other cultures makes me want to go to the United States, I want to be one more member of your family and offer my culture to you.

Our gastronomy is excellent and delicious, I want to teach you a little about my country, as your Au pair I will be something more than just someone new in your home, I will be someone with whom you feel comfortable and love as a member of your family.

I hope we can meet soon.
Kisses and hugs.

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Jimena or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This