Lina R.

Home Country: Mexico
Age: 25
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 12/28/2022 (Extension)

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear Host Family

For me is very special to show you a little bit about my family, my education, my dreams, and how I am. I want you to see through this short letter a part of my life, and at the same time, you take a count of all love that I have for the people close to me. My name is Lina Marcela Ramirez Narvaez, I’m 25 years old. During high school, I studied the English language. once I finished it, I started to study flight attendant and also tourism agent and travel agencies, and it was a good experience and I got graduated on August 14, 2015.

My family is the most important in my life, they always help me emotionally to improve every day to fulfill my dreams, and it’s for that, that I decide to know new things, new cultures, and new people. My family is conformed by my parents Mirian and Dario, and my three Sisters, the older is Yesica she is 32 years old, and Diter he is 30 years old, Actually, we have a fresh puddle “Tommy” and a pincher “Lucas“ but also we have two cats one of them is “Padme“ and “Theo“ we have since 5 years, They are very active, spoiled and affectionate.
I consider myself a constant person, it doesn´t matter if things go wrong, I try to see the best even in bad moments. I’m a responsible person, amorous, dedicated, intelligent, and respectful; for me, all those little values are the best things I can transmit to your babies, in that way we will have the best memories.

In my free time I like to draw, sing, read, walk around the city or town, visit different places, swimming, dancing and play with my friends. I love to learn different languages I think each language opens a door where you can learn every day.
There is a thing that makes me feel so happy, is to share moments with children because I have taken care of babies since I was at school, and their positivism, and happiness like nobody else. For me is very important children feel good, they learn every day, and if they need something or they can´t do something, and I can help them and it will very satisfactory for me. They can have me like their au pair, and be part of their family.

I tell you about my experience with children, I have cared for up to 3 children at the same time, however, I have cared for around 7 children in my experience several siblings other only children, my experience has been from 2 to 5 years taking care of them, since for me With ample patience I have been able to develop incredible skills to be with them, among which to do and activities, was to help them learn in their basic duties, bathing their teeth, dressing, going to the bathroom, in their schoolwork, playing in terms of activities that They will help them develop their cognitive attitudes, I have to offer them patience, affection, a lot of enthusiasm and always be persevering to be able to finish what begins with great value.

Through this letter, I hope that you see all my abilities, and values that characterize me in my professional and personal life. For me is a pleasure to live new things with your family during a year, and help you with your children being their best au pair.

Thank you for your time, I hope to meet you soon.

HUGS!

Lina

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Lina or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This