Natasja Hoeyer

Home Country: Denmark
Age: 22
Qualified to Care For: Children of All Ages
Available: 7/30/22


Letter To My Future Host Family

Hello dear host family!
My name is Natasja and I am 21 years old. I live in an apartment in the city center with my friend. I work in a nursery

My mother's name is Lotte and she's a social worker. My father's name is Ole and he works with accounting. My parents divorced when I was 3 years old. My mom found a new boyfriend named Allan. He has his own workshop. Together they have 2 children named Daniel and Patrick. Daniel is 13, and Patrick is 10.

I have been working professionally with children for almost 2 years now, so I have insanely much experience and have been given insanely much responsibility. I helped open a new institution in November, where I was really challenged and given a huge amount of responsibility.
In addition to my work, I have been used to being in contact with children all my life, as my little brothers are 10 and 8 years younger than I am. I have cared for them incredibly much. We have generally had many small children in the family and I have always loved taking care of them. I therefore have a very natural relationship with children

I worked in a hair styling shop when I was 16.

In my free time I make healthy dishes, exercise in the gym, and spend time with friends. I also love to be creative. I paint a lot and make jewelry

As a person, I am very energetic and happy. I am a girl with lots of humor but I am also incredibly responsible and have a big heart.

I love children and have been working with children for almost 2 years now. I have always loved to travel and experience new cultures, so being an au pair is a good combination of both.

I am incredibly looking forward to meeting my future family. I'm sure it's going to be an adventure!

Kind Regards,

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Natasha or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This