Rosa Ojeda Gomez

Home Country: Colombia
Age: 27
Qualified to Care For: Children Of All Ages
Available: 11/23/21 (COVID Extension)

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

HI guys, My name is Rosa Angélica Ojeda Gómez, I am 25 years old, I live in Bogotá D.C with my younger brother, but I am only older for one year, we live together in an apartment. I studied Social Communication, I did swimming course, I did first aid course and cooking course. I like to cook a lot, I prepared delicious meals for my family and friends, I like to go skating in the park with my cousins, I like to go to piano music concerts, I like theater and movie theater, I like to walk in the park, I like go camping and I like to practice yoga.

I have experience with children from 1 to 3 years old, changing their diapers, bathing them, dressing them, feeding them, putting them to sleep, with children from 4 to 6 years old, taking them to swimming lessons, take them and pick them up from school, helping them with their homework, play and have fun with them, taking them to soccer lessons, doing manuals arts, drawing and making ice cream.

I enjoy cleaning the house doing the dishes, doing the laundry, cleaning the apartment because I like everything to be clean.

I want to be an Au pair because I like to be arrond kids and it is a good opportunity to improve my English level, to know other cultures, play, dance, sing, learn and fun whit kids.
I hope to have a host family that wants an older sister for their children more than a nanny. I want to be part of an american family and get the opportunity to show a little bit of my culture.

Thanks for been interesting on me, I hope to meet you guys soon. Bye!

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Rosa or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This