Stefania Mazzella

Home Country: Argentina
Age: 23
Qualified to Care For: Children Ages 2 and Older
Available: 5/19/22 (Extension)

My Video
Photos

Letter To My Future Host Family

Dear Host Family:

Im very happy to share part of my life with you.

My name is Stefania Mazzella, im 23 years old. I was born in Buenos Aires – Argentina. Currently living in a beautiful town called Pilar, an hour away from the city.
Im studying science of Communications at the University of Buenos Aires, a really beautiful career (and im doing so well on it)
Before i started University i did a one year course at an Aviation school, and i got a diploma as a Cabin Crew which is one of my dream jobs.
Since i graduated from high school, i did many courses and studied 2 languages (Portuguese and Russian)
I speak English very well since i did 12 years of classes at my school, i had great English teachers and what also really helped me was listening music/audio books and watching movies in English.
During 2017 i went to University U.A.D.E to study Fashion design, but i decided to quit because that was not the career for me (although i love fashion, and creative design)
About my hobbies and interests, im very passionate about the 90`s era, i love watching movies and documentaries, reading books magazines and newspapers that were made in the 90s.
And as a journalism and communications student i also love watching 90s award shows, red carpets, singers and actors interviews, and behind the scenes of my favorite movies and tv shows.
My other hobbies and things i like doing are going to new food places, or visiting places from my city that i never went to. I love going to music festivals, concerts, theatre and cinema.
My experience with children was the best, i had the pleasure of taking care of many kids and it was always so much fun, i loved teaching them english words and reading books to them. I had a great relationship with every family i worked with. My duties included cooking, changing diapers, going out for walks or bike rides, and during summer going to the pool while supervising they were safe.
I have childcare experience with kids from 2 to 8 years old! This experiences teached me to be more creative when it comes to making new games and activities with each kid, i learned to treat with different personalities according to their age,

My expectatives as an AuPair are learning more about this beautiful country that i always wanted to visit since i was little, getting to know more about the culture, the beautiful places of the city i get to go to. Just enjoying being there and feeling part of that amazing country.
But most importantly working on something that brings me so much joy: Taking care of children J

Thanks so much for reading!!

Hope to meet you soon,

- Stefania

Learn More About Me

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about Stefania or any of our wonderful applicants. In order to have full access to our entire database of au pairs, please login or create a new host family application.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This